COLUMBUS, Ohio (WTVN) -- In addition to school and business closings, many government agencies and offices are also deciding to close or delay opening.

All Franklin County courts are closed today. Franklin County government offices will open at 11 a.m.

City of Columbus non-essential employees are being told to report at 10 a.m.

Hilliard city offices are closed for the day.

Upper Arlington city offices will open at 10 a.m.

COTA is offering free rides all day.

Nationwide Insurance employees in central Ohio are being told to report to work this morning two hours late.

All Fairfield County offices are closed until noon today.